Let's get to know each other ๐Ÿ˜‰

ยท

1 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hi!

I'm Aanu Adeoti. You can choose to call me Kebith, if that's easier to pronounce for you. It's all good.

I'm a professional writer, and a newbie in the tech space. I'm excited about what hashnode offers: an opportunity to share my knowledge as I take a step towards mastery everyday; and the special privilege of meeting like-minds all over the world, like you!

In short, I'm a technical writer and a budding developer. I just concluded my bootcamp training on Blockchain technology sponsored by Binance Africa, in conjunction with a Nigerian based tech company: Utiva.

Subscribe for free, so you don't miss out on the knowledge and encouragement I give as the days go by.

Let's do this!

Love and hugs ๐Ÿ˜˜

ย